TGIF #4

Thank God it's Friday!(1)

This week I’m still having to Trust that my husband will find work. This phase of our relocation is more challenging than I anticipated!

I’m particularly Grateful for my improved health. I’m not yet 100% but close.

I’m continuing to be Inspired by Brené Brown’s The Gifts of Imperfection. I’ll be finished the book soon, but have another one of hers lined up to read. So you have been warned! You’ll be reading her name around here for a while yet! 😉

My Faith has been tested this last week. This quote by Anne Lamott is very apt.

quotes-keeping-faith-anne-lamott-600x411Photo credit: Oprah.com

Wishing all my readers a wonderful weekend. Hope you manage to find some balance and experience freshness inside.

Blessings,

Elizabeth

2 thoughts on “TGIF #4

Leave a Reply

